Posted by: feralfish | May 4, 2008

Hot Girls with Douchebags: Pikachu Edition

I’ve posted before on the phenomenon of hot girls with douchebags. But Pikachu too? This is what the guy had to say for himself on 4chan:

Anonymous 05/02/08(Fri)14:18 No.14245375

“Hey,

My name is Pikachu, and I hate every single one of you. All of you are fat, retarded, no-lifes who spend every second of their day looking at stupid rule 34 vidya pictures. You are everything bad in the world. Honestly, have any of you ever gotten any tail whip? I mean, I guess it’s fun making fun of people because of your own insecurities, but you all take to a whole new level. This is even worse than jerking off to pictures of team rocket.

Don’t be a stranger. Just hit me with your best quick attack. I’m pretty much shiny. I was captain of my trainer’s team, and starter on my pageant team. What sports do you play, other than “Slam the F5 key repeatedly”? I also get straight A’s, and have a banging hot bounty hunter girlfriend (She just blew me; Shit was SO cash). You are all faggots who should just use self-destruct. Thanks for listening.

Pic Related: It’s me and my bitch”

The popped collars say it all. What a douchebag.

Thanks to That Girl’s Site.

Share It!
Leave a Reply

Categories

