Posted by: feralfish | April 29, 2008

Ryuk, evil Klaus Nomi’s Ghost

As a rule, I’m generally not a huge Anime fan. The stories can be interesting but my tolerance for people falling over, having their heads turn giant while yelling, and shooting blood out their noses is very very low. However, despite myself I’m terribly intrigued by Death Note. It helps enormously that it’s been converted into live action films so that I can sort of ease myself into it. Also helpful is the fact that Ryuk, the main Shinigami (death god) is the evil ghost of Klaus Nomi.

Don’t believe me? I present irrefutable evidence…side by side images that I shooped together! (more after the jump)

Case closed.

Share It!
Leave a Reply

Categories

