Posted by: feralfish | April 16, 2008

Dear Aunt Madge, Twitter me!

Dear Aunt Madge,

Well, it looks like the social bookmarking is going down a treat! So I guess it’s time for another experiment, this time with Twitter. I know, I’m terribly behind the times, Aunt Madge, but it looks like this could be fun.

I’ll be posting random thoughts and/or daily occurrences (hopefully without cringe worthy spelling or awful grammar) via my very own cellular phone and the web! It’s like a little window into my life and mind! Frightening, I know. I’m not sure how our dear readers will take to it, or of how the service itself works, but I think it’ll be nice to have access to do a little brain dumping at will. So take a peek over at the side of the old blog every now and again, Aunt Madge and you’ll be able to see what your darling Fishie is up to moment by moment! Or you could even subscribe to The Blog of Little Interest RSS, just like my big blog! It’s all just too exciting, I think I need myself a lie down. Goodbye for now, Aunt Madge!

Love,

Feral Fishie

Share It!
Leave a Reply

Categories

