Posted by: feralfish | April 14, 2008

Satan Bite The Dust

This is the funniest thing I’ve seen all day. Christian music is, I’m sorry, universally awful. However, I’ve gotta hand it to singer and Jersey boy Carman as he at least puts on a pretty funny show. Watch as he cleans up a wild west town with the power of Jesus bullets. Also note the devil’s mustache. That thing screams pure evil.

And if you find yourself wanting a bit more proselytizing, check out this funky ass Christian rap video by the C man called Who’s In The House. I don’t wanna ruin it for you, but it turns out it’s Jesus in the house. Crazy, right? I thought I totally locked all the doors.

Share It!
Responses

  1. I wasn’t all the way convinced on this video until he actually picked up the guitar and yelled “El Kabong!”. The themes from both The Magnificent Seven and Bonanza being snuck in there was a bonus.

    I am helpless with mirth.

  2. @jimsmuse:
    That’s what got me too. Improvised weaponry, especially with an added cartoon reference, is always funny.


Leave a Reply

Categories

