Posted by: feralfish | February 17, 2008

8-Bit Love.

8-Bit Hearts

If you’re a geek who’s into 8-bit video games, have a significant other, and want to make everyone else around you sick with your love…buy these shirts. I must admit that the concept is pretty cool but I don’t think I could ignore the looks sick horror while describing that my hearts fill up only when my darling girlfriend is near me, showering me with her revitalizing love and affection. But if you’re really into the suffering of others, then by all means give them a go.

Link to ThinkGeek, via Evolve Happy

Leave a Reply

Categories

